Kader


Benedetto Ricciardi

Benedetto Ricciardi

Geschäftsführer

+41 (0) 43 233 60 83

benedetto.ricciardi@eecom.ch

Michael Heimgartner

Michael Heimgartner

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

+41 (0) 43 233 60 82

michael.heimgartner@eecom.ch

Roger Fedrizzi

Roger Fedrizzi

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

+41 (0) 43 233 60 95

roger.fedrizzi@eecom.ch

Stefan Hirt

Stefan Hirt

Projektleiter

+41 (0) 43 233 60 85

stefan.hirt@eecom.ch

Martin Bystricky

Martin Bystricky

Projektleiter

+41 (0) 43 233 60 87

martin.bystricky@eecom.ch

Dominik Landolt

Dominik Landolt

Projektleiter

+41 (0) 43 233 60 98

dominik.landolt@eecom.ch

Guido Zemp

Guido Zemp

Projektleiter

+41 (0) 43 233 60 92

guido.zemp@eecom.ch

Patrick Eberhard

Patrick Eberhard

Leiter Sicherheit und Technik

+41 (0) 43 233 60 86

patrick.eberhard@eecom.ch

Philipp Mock

Philipp Mock

Leiter Schaltanlagenbau

+41 (0) 43 233 60 99

philipp.mock@eecom.ch